play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashtar Autos Limited

At Ashtar Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashtar Autos Limited

Ashtar Autos Limited
5
3.7

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Cosmin S on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Don’t trust them!!! I have bad experience with them! I’ve got a car just 6 months from them and i have many problems with it!!! To fixed cost me at least 2000£...

    Reply from Ashtar Autos Limited on 25/09/18

    Hi I m realy sorry about what happen for your car but you come back after 6 months you ask us to fix your car ,unfortunately we cant cover it because . 1. your cover is 3 months 2. you drove the car more than 12,000 mile during 5 months its mean the car it was in excellent condition during 6 months we are always give the customer the highest level of customer service kind regards ashtar


  • 5

    Honest, Helpful and Trustworthy

    By ben H on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit down on a mini with Ashtar motors and for reasons beyond my control I had to pull out of the purchase. Ashtar refunded my money in full, no questions asked. I found them very honest and straightforward to deal with and would definitely recommend them as a trustworthy firm.

    Reply from Ashtar Autos Limited on 25/04/18

    MANY THANKS


  • 5

    Don’t rust them

    By Jeni D on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cheapest quality of cars around the world and they are not kind to deal with customer even they given me wrong details about the car that I would buy it..they wast my time.

    Reply from Ashtar Autos Limited on 08/04/18

    Hi we are sorry to hear that but as the number of the customer that we deal with everyday we do not have these kinds of issues like what happened with you and we are selling a very good condition cars to reach the maximum level of the customer trust and we have friendly team to give the highest level of the services. regards, customer service department


  • 5

    excellent used cars

    By Z H on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i just bought BMW X5 2007 in perfect condition and the team there was really kind and they are professional in selling cars..highly recommend .


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Hayder A on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great vehicles at good prices along with helpful customer service, highly recommended 5*


  • 5

    Our new car

    By Andy I on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer! Honest and we had good service! I would fully recommend them!